Laserfiche WebLink
file: / / /FI/ Apps / W EBDATA/ Internet/ EnvironmentalQualityAffairsCommitteeAgendml2005 /mi01- 10- 05.htm <br />CITY OF NEWPORT BEACH <br />ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY AFFAIRS <br />COMMITTEE <br />Minutes 1 -10 -05 <br />Minutes of the Environmental Quality Affairs Citizens Advisory Committee held at the City of Newport Beach <br />Police Department Auditorium, 870 Santa Barbara Drive, on January 10, 2005. <br />Members Present <br />Cris Trapp, Acting Chairperson <br />Carol Hoffman <br />Steven Rosansky, Council Member <br />Phillip Lugar <br />Richard Nichols, Council Member <br />Dolores Otting <br />Mike Browning <br />Jeannette Thomas <br />Brent Cooper <br />Ray Halowski <br />Kristine Adams <br />Cristopher Welsh <br />Kenneth Drellishak <br />Matt Wiley <br />Barbara Thibault <br />Walter Lazicki <br />Staff Present <br />Sharon Wood, Assistant City Manager <br />Members not present <br />Laura Dietz - Excused Sandra Haskell - Excused <br />Tom Hyans — Sick leave Gus Chabre <br />Merritt Van Sant Barry Allen <br />Jennifer Winn Thomas Eastmond <br />Chairperson Trapp called the meeting to order at 7:05 pm <br />1. Minutes of December 20, 2004 <br />Motion: Ray Halowski to approve minutes <br />Seconded: Phillip Lugar <br />Motion passes unanimously <br />file: / //FI/ Apps/ WEBDATA/ Intemetl EnvironmentalQuali tyAffairsCommitteeAgendas /2005 /mi01- 10- 051tin (1 of 3) [12/23/2008 3:06:18 PM] <br />